The Maension – Raevolution
Release date: 08-11-2018
Label: Take This Trip To Mars Records/Knife Fight Media

“The Maension” is a multicultural group of people from different corners of the world, against all odds of ever meeting,
joined forces to bring about a message of union and uprising against the forces that hold the every-man down.

From their base in Hollywood California, The Maension hit the road hot and fast, bringing their message across 16 countries to date,
on hundreds of “riots” organized as a grassroots movement, without the backing of big corp, only thanks to the support of local communities embracing their vision and message. Will you stand up and let your voice be heard ?

On November 8th, the new, and third, longplayer from American band The Maension, called ‘Raevolution’, will be released in the BeNeLux.

You can watch the official video for the track “Say it” here !


01. Army of the people
02. Say it !
03. The engineer
04. Elation
05. Imagine tomorrow
06. Master slave
07. Happy
08. High
09. Stand your ground
10. One way ticket to Mars

Facebook page.