Star Crystal – Revival of glam 
Release: 10-08- 2017
Label: Rock Avenue records USA

After their self released debut “Follow me” in august 2016 the band is back , always fronted by the dangerous curves of singer Susanna Radimovskaya !
They are presenting their brand new record “Revival Of Glam”.
Star Crystal delivers ‘American’ rock, a mix of classic 80’s US Hard Rock with early 90’s Melodic Hard commercialism, easy to the ears !!
Of course Star Crystal exploits Radimovskaya’s hot looks in terms of band image, but let me tell you the girl is much more than a gracious figure.

Watch the video for the new clip  “Don’t give up” here !


01. Dancing All Night
02. My Heaven
03. Fall in Love
04. Freedom
05. Pray
06. Fire
07. Bliss
08. Show Me Your Love
09. American Dream
10. Rock Star

Facebook page.