Screaming Beast – Our new narrative of hate
Release: 23-03-2018
Label: Independant release

Formed from the depths of the much revered Manchester (UK) metal scene, “Screaming Beast” fuse heavy metal and the swagger of the deep south to bring you groovy and bluesy melodic metal. Influences of the band include:  Black Label Society, Pantera, Lamb of God, Strapping Young Lad, Machine Head, In Flames, Dream Theater, At the Gates, The Haunted…. to name just a few.
The band began as the project of vocalist Anton War and drummer Daniel Mucs in the summer of 2013.
Once songs took shape, the band released the first Ep “Blistering Lies” in February of 2014, followed by a second Ep “To Assail and Conquer” in September 2015.
Soon after these releases, sights for the stage were set, and the bands line-up was solidified.
Having each individually forged their own creative paths over the years, and with a lifetimes worth of combined musical experience,
all five of these rather talented and handsome chaps are connected by their love for creating and playing the best music possible, and having jolly good fun in the process !
Lyrically, the band draws on a healthy mix of personal experience and outward commentary.  While not wishing to preach or force a particular message upon anyone,
the listener is taken on a journey through the mind-set of the songs protagonists.

After a successful live outing with the full line up in November 2017, Screaming Beast brings you their debut album “Our New Narrative of Hate” in march 2018.
The band promises ten tracks of groovers, shakers, bruisers and head banging neck-breakers.

Watch the video for the song “Despair” here !


01 – This Dawn This Day
02 – World With Fate
03 – Giving Into Fear
04 – Silent Submission
05 – Despair
06 – Lost and Betrayed
07 – This Fray
08 – Society of Slaves
09 – The Nameless
10 – Reborn

Facebook page.