7th Heaven – Luminous
Release: 21-06-2017
Label: NTD records

7th heaven is a Pop Rock band from the Chicagoland area. 7th heaven started in 1985 and is one of the biggest and busiest indie bands in the world.
Having released over 800 original songs, 7th heaven is a band you must check out.
They are now back with their 11th album “Luminous” out on NTD records.

At the same time they also released pop medley 4 , a mix of some of the greatest hits by well known artists !!

Songs like; We Will Rock You (Queen),Keep On Loving You (REO speedwagon),Africa (Toto),Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now (Starship,9 to 5 (Dolly Parton),
Forever Young (Rod Steward) and many more……….


01 Home – (Hofherr/Heisler)
02 Beautiful Life – (Heisler/Hofherr)
03 Midwest Girls in the Summertime – (Heisler/Hofherr)
04 Always – (Hofherr/Heisler)
05 If You Change Your Mind – (Hofherr/Heisler)
06 Contact – (Hofherr/Heisler)
07 Forget About Me – (Heisler)
08 Eyes Wide Open – (Heisler)
09 So Wonderful – (Hofherr/Heisler)
10 S.O.S. – (Heisler)

Facebook page.