Power Quest – Sixth dimension
Release: 13-10-2017
Label: Inner Wound recordings

Power Quest led by founder and keyboardist Steve Williams, return with their 6th album, the first since 2011. “Sixth Dimension” is prime time PQ.
Melodic, catchy and uplifting which are the trademarks of the PQ sound.
“Sixth Dimension” contains 9 tracks and the main lyrical theme running through the album is that no matter how bad things seem today,
tomorrow is a new day and an opportunity for us all to step out of the shadows and be who we want to be.

The title track, co-written by Steve Williams and Richard West (Threshold) is a real tour de force bringing to mind bands like Marillion and Symphony X,
whilst not losing the quintessential Power Quest identity.
Ahead of the album release, the band are touring heavily including appearances at Sabaton Open Air in Sweden and ProgPower USA in Atlanta.

“Break the night and crack the sky, take me on to another time, show me how to fly to the Sixth Dimension”.

You can watch the video for the song “Kings and glory” here !


01. Lords of Tomorrow
02. Starlight City
03. Kings and Glory
04. Face the Raven
05. No More Heroes
06. Revolution Fighters
07. Pray for the Day
08. Coming Home
09. The Sixth Dimension

Facebook page.