Bitter Heart – Rotten
Release date: 02-11-2018
Label: Independant release

Introducing here to you a new band called “Bitter Heart”.

Bitter Heart is a 3 piece Grunge/Punk/Metal band from Tunisia formed in 2016.
With “Melik Melek Khelifa” (also known from the band Persona) on Vocals & Guitars, “Dawser Khedher” on Vocals & Bass and “Selim Jabbes” on Drums.
The powertrio blends the anguish of Grunge, the raw energy of Metal and the heavy riffage of Stoner Rock.
Formed in Tunisia in 2016, the trio quickly started writing their own material and will release their first album titled “Rotten” on november 2nd 2018.


01. Heartless
02. Kill Your Dreams
03. She Kills Me More
04. Rotten 05:09
05. Grave Digger
06. Lose Myself
07. Psychopathic Evil Woman From Hell
08. Dense Motherfucker Little Piece of Shit
09. Cosmic Orgasmic
10. Beyond Omega (From the Caves to the Cosmos)

Facebook page.