The Radio Sun – Unstoppable
Release: 20-10-2017
Label: Pride and Joy music

Australian melodic hard rock band The Radio Sun will release their fourth full length album “Únstoppable” on October 20th 2017.
Vocalist Jase Old and guitarist Stevie Janevski have written a bunch of new catchy, well constructed melodic rock songs with the guidance of producer Paul Laine (Dark Horse, The Defiants).
Lush vocals and soaring solos are a big part of the band’s sound, further enhanced by bassist Anthony Wong and drummer Gilbert Annese.
Andy Shanahan of Australian AOR favourites Roxus is a special guest on the forthcoming new album “Unstoppable”.
The Radio Sun guitar player Stevie Janevski goes on to say, “it’s awesome to have Andy play keyboards on a song and be a part of our new album.
Roxus were by far the best AOR band Australia has had – a real honour!”
The Radio Sun will launch the new album by touring Japan, Europe and U.S.A over the next 12 months with another special performance at Hard Rock Hell AOR Fest 2018.
The Radio Sun – Unstoppable album is mixed by Paul Laine and shall be released on October 20th via Pride and Joy Music Germany,
Anderstein Music Japan and locally in Australia directly via the band.

Pre-orders available here !

Tracklist: (Australian edition)

01. Heaven on earth
02. Only you
03. You’ve got the touch
04. Tonight’s the night
05. Surrender your heart
06. Dreams should last forever
07. Set the night on fire
08. Why must I
09. Unstoppable
10. Whenever you want
11. You’re everything to me

Facebook page.