The Poodles – Prisma
Release: 26-01-2018
Label: Sony music Sweden

It’s Official Now, The Poodles brand new album “Prisma” (Cover Album) will be released worldwide on january 26th , 2018.

The 2nd single “It’s no good” (cover Depeche Mode) is available through the usual digital platforms.


1. Crazy Horses
2. Maniac
3. Love is Gone (David Guetta & Chris Willis)
4. It’s No Good (Depeche Mode)
5. Don’t You Worry Child
6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
7. Call Me
8. Go Your Own Way
9. Set Fire to the Rain
10. Soldiers of Fortune

Facebook Page.