FM. – Atomic Generation
Release: 30-03-2018
Label: Frontiers records

FM’s eleventh studio album “Atomic Generation” features eleven new tracks and was recorded at Coal House Studios in Staffordshire and West3 Productions, London,
engineered by Scott Ralph and mixed by Jeff Knowler.
Even after more than 30 years FM is alive and kicking.

“I think this is the most mature and complete FM album we’ve ever made” Steve Overland !

Watch the first video of the track “Make the best of what you got” here !



01. Black Magic
02. Too Much Of A Good Thing
03. Killed By Love
04. In It For The Money
05. Golden Days
06. Playing Tricks On me
07. Make The Best Of What You Got
08. Follow Your Heart
09. Do You Love Me Enough
10. Stronger
11. Love Is The Law

Facebook page.