Tigersclaw – Princess of the dark
Release: 14-07-2017
Label: 7hard – a division of 7us media group

Tigersclaw are a German-Russian co-production. Singer Elena Minina is a soloist at Moscow’s Gradsky Hall.
Alexander Baier from Tübingen was on tour with many Female Fronted Bands in the 90s. The third is the drummer Ralf Neumann, who has worked with Alexander before.
Who now believes, because of the distance, the cooperation would be difficult, is disabused by the musicians. Alexander composes and writes the lyrics.
Then all instruments are recorded in a German studio. Ralf Neumann only takes over the drumming parts, both the elaboration and the recording.
Then Elena can sing the vocal tracks in a Moscow recording studio. The final production is then again in Germany.
The result of this work is the album “Princess Of The Dark”, an hour of symphonic power metal flavoured with soulful ballads , thirteen songs all performered with musical excellenty.
Elena Minina sings in her very own league. She is without a doubt one of the greatest female singers in rock and metal.

Watch the video for “Princess of the night” here !


1. World Of The Death
2. Princess Of The Dark
3. Storm Of Steel
4. Twilight Of The Gods
5. Like An Angel
6. Eternity
7. Phantasia
8. Eternal Flame
9. Screams
10. Revelation
11. Cherokee
12. She Rides The Lightning
13. Divine

Facebook page.