Dream Ocean – Lost love symphony
Release: 22-02-2018
Label: Painted Bass records

Dream Ocean was formed by the guitarist Oz Khan and mezzo-soprano Başak Ylva on vocals. In 2009 their first demo “Missing” was released.
By receiving very good feedbacks, the band has made many shows in Turkey. By that time the singles “Uyan” and “Divine Light” were released.
After two years departure the band started composing new songs with the new line-up. The band is harmonizing the power metal and the opera with the symphonic elements in a modern way.

The band has now signed with Painted Bass Records from the Netherlands for the release of their debut album “Lost love symphony” , sheduled for release on february 22nd.

Tomorrow the band will release the first video from the upcoming album. Here’s already a teaser !


The album will be released on 22nd February 2018 from Painted Bass Records !

Facebook page.