Beyond The Black – Heart of the hurricane
Release date: 31-08-2018
Label: Napalm records

It’s finally here !
After months of blood, sweat, joy and tears “Beyond the Black” finally unleashes their new single “Heart of the Hurricane” ,
from the upcoming album that is also called “Heart of the Hurricane”.
The band is beyond excitement to open this new chapter in the bands history with all of you ! Are you ready to feel the thunder ?

Joining dynamic, world-class frontwoman and vocalist Jennifer Haben are Christian Hermsdörfer (guitar & backing vocals),
Tobias Lodes (guitar & backing vocals), Jonas Roßner (keyboards), Stefan Herkenhoff (bass) and Kai Tschierschky (drums).

The new album is sheduled for release in august through Napalm records.
You can watch the video for the track “Million lightyears” here !


01. Hysteria
02. Heart Of The Hurricane
03. Through The Mirror
04. Million Lightyears
05. Song For The Godless
06. Escape From The Earth
07. Beneath A Blackened Sky
08. Fairytale Of Doom
09. My God Is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream For Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze
14. Echo From The Past
15. Parade

Facebook page.