Gods Of Silence – Neverland
Release: 08-09-2017
Label: Rock of Angels records

Swiss melodic metal band “Gods Of Silence” released a digital single and music video for the song “Neverland”.
The song appears on the debut album “Neverland”, which drops on September 8th via Rock Of Angels Records.

The band formerly known as ‘KIRK‘ was founded in 1994. Due to musical differences singer Thomi Rauch left the band in 2016.
Soon afterwards a new singer was found with Gilbi Meléndez.
With a new frontman the band decided to also look for a new name and finally renamed its brand from ‘KIRK’ to ‘Gods of Silence’.
In 2016 the band was back in the studio again with Dennis Ward as a producer and recorded the new album ‘Neverland’.

The video for the song “Full moon” can be viewed here !

Their new album ‘Neverland‘, includes 11 tracks and was procduced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69).
The album/cover artwork was made by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper).


01. Gods of Silence (Intro)
02. Army of Liars
03. Against the Wall
04. Neverland
05. Full Moon
06. The Phoenix
07. Demons
08. Wonderful Years
09. Alone
10. You Mean Nothing More To Me
11. All My Life

Facebook page.