Felskinn – Mind over matter
Release: 16-03-2018
Label: Rock Of Angels records

Swiss heavy  metal band “Felskinn”, feat. Maxxwell, Live/Wire and Krokus members, have signed with European label Rock Of Angels Records.
Felskinn’s third album ‘Mind Over Matter’, includes 12 tracks and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, Pretty Maids),
to be out on March 16th , 2018.

On the Album, Mike Terrana (Rage, Tarja) laid down the drum tracks at Hansen Studios in Denmark, recorded by Jacob Hansen.
The rest was recorded in Switzerland „with a little help“ of former Bandmates Jgor Gianola (U.D.O, Jorn, Gotthard) and Mandy Meyer (Unisonic, Krokus, Gotthard) on lead guitars.

The new lyric video for the song “Pictures In My Dreams” , feat. guest stars Mike Terrana, Mandy Meyer & Jgor Gianola, can be watched here !

Facebook page.