Dynazty – Firesign
Release: 28-09-2018
Label: AFM records

Swedens modern, melodic metal outfit Dynazty return with their strongest effort so far.
“Firesign” is the bands most creative, dynamic and inspired album yet.
The Swedes add a pinch of hardness, but also have innovative influences and don´t loose sight to their catchy melodies.
After „Titanic Mass“, which is a chunk of an album and is produced by Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain),
therefore the successor “Firesign” is the only logical step in the evolution of Dynazty, if the next goal is entering the Rockthrone.
The album will be available as Digipak, clear yellow Vinyl (ltd. to 200 units), clear orange Vinyl (ltd. to 200 units)
and blue/yellow splatter (ltd. to 100 units) which is exclusively available in the AFM webshop

Watch the first track “The grey” taken from the new album here !


01. Breathe With Me
02. The Grey
03. In The Arms Of A Devil
04. My Darkest Hour
05. Ascension
06. Firesign
07. Closing Doors
08. Follow Me
09. Let Me Dream Forever
10. Starfall
11. The Light Inside The Tunnel

Facebook page.