Satin – It’s about time
Release: 20-11-2017
Label: Verum music

Satin was born in the late 70’s and he grew up with the music of the 80’s.
Greatly influenced by Kiss and Bon Jovi, Satin started to play guitar at the age of nine and performed on a local tv show at the age of eleven.
In 2005 after releasing “A million to one- the KISS covers”, he was featured on the “Gods Of Thunder- A Norwegian tribute to KISS” album.
Satin has been a part of many projects and in 2013 he received a Norwegian Grammy. His self titled debut album was released in april 2014 and written and produced by Satin.

Now 2017 he’s back with the follow up to this with “It’s about time” , out on november 20th via Verum music.
Again he demonstrates tahat he knows how to write amazing AOR songs !


01. Look Up In The Sky
02. I’ll Never Let You Down
03.Waiting For Someone
04. Use It Or Lose It
05. The Damage Got Done
06. This Time
07. Heading For A Fall
08. Who You Are
09. True Love
10. Lying Eyes

Facebook page.