Secret Rule – The key to the new world
Release: 10-11-2017
Label: Pride and Joy music

Italian symphonic metal band, Secret Rule, have inked a deal with Pride & Joy Music for their new album, The Key To The World, to be released on November 10th.
Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica) and two more guests, Henning Basse (Firewind, MaYan) and Ailyn Giménez (ex-Sirenia), also appear on this third release.

Watch the video for the song “Twin flames” here !


1. The Key
2. The Song of the Universe
3. Empty World
4. Are You Gone ?
5. Twin Flames
6. A Reverie
7. My Realm
8. Lost Child
9. Imaginary World
10. No More
11. Trip of Destiny
12. I’m You
13. 100 Poets (Calliope)

Facebook page.