Robin Beck – Love is coming
Release: 13-10-2017
Label: Frontiers records

Frontiers Music  is pleased to announce the upcoming new album from Robin Beck “Love is coming”.
The album will be out on October 13th, 2017 ! Robin is truly one of the most gifted vocalists under the broad umbrella of rock music and it was with great pleasure that Frontiers welcomed her back to the label for her new album, “Love Is Coming”
The album sees her partnering with Clif Magness (Steve Perry, Avril Lavigne, and many more) and James Christian (House of Lords), who produced and mixed the album,
with Maor Appelbaum handling the mastering. Hit after hit after hit after hit is the best description of the tracklisting.
An album encompassing melodic rock to gritty soul inspired rock is what you can expect from this gem.

As Robin says, “it had to be better than anything I’ve ever done in the last 20 years and I believe I have accomplished that.”

Watch the video of the song “On the bright side” here !


1. Island
2. On The Bright Side
3. In These Eyes
4. Love Is Coming
5. Me Just Being Me
6. On To Something
7. Lost
8. Crave The Touch
9. If You Only Knew
10. Here I Am
11. Girl Like Me
12. Warrior

Facebook page.