Millenium – Hourglass: The complete sessions 
Release: 13-10-2017
Label: Divebomb records

Swedens melodic rock band “Millenium” will have their album Hourglass (Originally Released In 2000) reïssued by Divebomb records.
“Hourglass” – The Complete Sessions , will be reissued with bonus cd on october 13th.
The album features Jorn Lande (Ark, Jorn, Masterplan…)

The album is available for pre-order at divebomb records.


01. Power to Love
02. Wheels Are Turning
03. Hourglass
04. No More Miracles
05. Superstar
06. Rocket Ride
07. I Will Follow
08. I Still Believe
09. Masquerade
10. Chasing Time
11. Rain
12. Anybody
13. On and on
14. I Surrender
15. Jane
16. Love Is Like Oxygen