Noturnall – 9
Release: 27-10-2017
Label: Rockshots records

Everyone knows that Brazil has released many bands that have become reference in the heavy metal scene all over the world.
But what happens when four members of these Brazilian reference bands get together to create music ?

“Noturnall” is the name of the new heavy metal band from Brazil !
Formed by very known and established musicians, the band soon became a top seller and participated in major tours and music festivals, such as Rock in Rio.
Considered by specialized magazines, websites and newspapers as “the best thing” that happened in Brazil in the last decade.

The newest release of the band is the album “9” .
An album that brings back the roots of the bands´ members (Angra / Shaman), but with a heavier and more modern vocal and instrumental lines.
“9” is a collection of what was best from the members´ old bands, and what stood out from the previous albums of Noturnall.
The sound quality of  “9” can be described as weight, aggressiveness, melodies, technique and all the musical elements that are bound together in a perfect balance.
With a cover art filled with puzzles and stories, the album is filled with exciting moments and intricated lines that lead the audience through several different atmospheres.

The album features guitarist Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob and Sonic Stomp) who had a brief period as a band member,
contributing to the song “Wake Up”, one of the highlights of this work.

Watch the video for the song “Heart as one” here !


01 – Hey
02 – Change
03 – Wake Up!
04 – Moving On
05 – Mysterious
06 – Hearts As One
07 – What You Waiting For
08 – Shadows
09 – Pain

Facebook page.