Eunomia – The chronicles of Eunomia part I
Release date: 31-08-2018
Label: Pride & Joy music

“Eunomia” is a Power Metal band from Norway formed in 2011 by Peter Danielsen.
The band  released a demo Ep called “Crystal Sword” in 2013, and started writing and recording the debut album “Chronicles Of Eunomia Part 1” in 2016. Now the record is finally ready to be unleashed upon the world.
It is set place in the fantasy world of Valley Doom and Eunomia created by the two brothers Marius and Peter Danielsen.
The band invited several guests to help tell the story of Eunomia.
With musicians such as Alessandro Conti from Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody and Twilight Force, Henning Basse from Firewind and Victor Smolski (Almanac, ex Rage), they have created an epic and cinematic concept album.
The full cast is found in the attached pdf.  “Chronicles Of Eunomia Part 1” was produced by Christian Breivik in Ålesund, Norway.
You can watch the video for the track “Last stand” here !


01. The Beginning
02. Crystal Sword
03. Dark Horizon
04. Freedom Call
05. Glory Of The King
06. We Will Not Surrender
07. March For Freedom
08. Eternity
09. Stand Up And Fight
10. Last Stand
11. Dangerous Times Ahead
12. Until The End

Facebook page.