Stormzone – Lucifer’s factory
Release: march 2018
Label: Metal Nations records

The band is proud to announce the release of their new album in march 2018 through Metal Nation records.
The forthcoming album “Lucifer’s Factory” contains 13 tracks of the finest heavy metal that they are immensely proud of.
The product of over a year of writing and recording, the band can’t wait for you to hear it !

The artwork was created by their very own John “Harv” Harbinson, and they hope you agree that it looks absolutely stunning.


01. Dark Hedges
02. Lucifer’s Hedges
03. Cushy Glen
04. Last Night In Hell
05. Albhartach
06. We Are Strong
07. Broken Window
08. The Heaven You Despise
09. Hallows’ Eve
10. Your Hell Falls Down
11. In For The Kill
12. The Last Goodbye
13. Time To Go

Facebook page.