Perfect Plan – All rise
Release: 20-04-2018
Label: Frontiers records

Perfect Plan is an AOR/Melodic Rock band from Örnsköldsvik, Sweden. Perfect Plan started out in late 2014 with writing songs and are about to release their debut album soon.
The bands influences are both modern and classic AOR/Melodic Rock from the 80’s.
Perfect Plan music came to the attention of Frontiers Music in the spring of 2017 and the label was immediately excited by the musical mixture of classic Scandinavian AOR
(think Work of Art, Treat, early Europe) with nods to legends like Giant, Foreigner, and Journey.
Their debut album will include influences from both the modern and classic AOR/Melodic Rock of the 80’s.The band features the extraordinary new singer Kent Hilli together with Rolf Nordström on guitar, P-O Sedin on bass, Fredrik Forsberg on drums and Leif Ehlin on keyboards.
Kent Hilli says, “I am so proud and happy to be a part of this journey together with my dear friends in Perfect Plan and I really hope to see you all soon at a stage somewhere.
Remember, everything is possible if you want it bad enough”
Rolf Nordström adds, “I’m really excited and pleased with our debut album and I’m looking forward to this journey together with my great mates in the band”Perfect Plan are ready to take on the world and become one of your favorite new melodic rock artists !
This one is for all the Melodic rock/AOR lovers out there…think One Desire, Treat, Work of Art, FM official, W.E.T  and the likes !

You can watch the video for the song “In and out of love” here !


1. Bad City Woman
2. In And Out Of Love
3. Stone Cold Lover
4. Gone Too Far
5. What Goes Around
6. Too Late
7. Can’t Turn Back
8. Never Surrender
9. 1985
10. What Can I Do
11. Heaven In Your Eyes


Facebook page.