Eisly / Goldy – Blood, guts and games
Release: 01-12-2017
Label: Frontiers records

New project coming up by former members of Giuffria, David Glen Eisley guitarist Craig Goldy (ex-Dio) named Eisley / Goldy.
On drums they have Ron Wikso (David Lee Roth, Foreigner and Cher).
The album will be mixed by Alessandro Del Vecchio !

The album is sheduled for release on december 1st through Frontiers Music and titled “Blood, Guts And Games”.


01. ‘The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter’
02. ‘I Don’t Belong Here Anymore’
03. ‘Lies I Can Live With’
04. ‘No More Prayers In The Night’
05. ‘Love Of The Game’
06. ‘Wings Of A Hurricane’
07. ‘Life, “If Only A Memory”’
08. ‘Soul Of Madness’
09. ‘Track Thirteen’
10. ‘Believe In One Another’