Beast In Black – Berserker
Release: 03-11-2017
Label: Nuclear Blast records

International heavy metallers “Beast In Black” are ready to strike with might and main !
The band with former Battle Beast guitarist Anton Kabanen will release their debut album titled “Berserker”, on November 3rd.
Its cover artwork marks the return of the collaboration between Anton and Roman Ismailov who was the original illustrator and graphic artist for Battle Beast.
Additionally the band can proudly announce that they have signed a worldwide record deal with the famous heavy metal powerhouse Nuclear Blast.
More info on this debut album coming soon…!

The five-piece, Helsinki based heavy metal band was founded by Anton Kabanen soon after he had parted ways with Battle Beast in 2015.
By the end of 2015 the band played their first gig as opening act for Nightwish. The making of “Berserker” was already in progress back then and it was completed in summer 2017.
A deal was signed with Nuclear Blast almost immediately after the completion of the album.
Berserker continues in the style of Anton’s previously composed works which include the first three Battle Beast albums.

Watch the video for the song “Blind and frozen” here !


01. Beast In Black
02. Blind And Frozen
03. Blood Of A Lion
04. Born Again
05. Zodd The Immortal
06. The Fifth Angel
07. Crazy, Mad, Insane
08. Eternal Fire
09. End Of The World
10. Ghost In The Rain
11. End Of The World
12. Ghost In The Rain

Facebook page.