Masters of Disguise – Alpha / omega
Release: 27-10-2017
Label: Limb music

“Masters Of Disguise” have risen from the ashes of the last existing Savage Grace line-up, standing for the virtues of US speed and power metal like back in the old days.
With the aim of delivering nothing less than a worthy successor to Savage Grace’s “Master Of Disguise” album from 1985,
they put together songs with the feeling and the intensity of US metal in its prime.
With a vocalist who delivers it all (Alexx Stahl), a rhythm section to break bones (Jens Gellner & Mario Lang) and two lead guitars with that certain “savoir faire” (Kalli Coldsmith & Wolfgang Buchinger), Masters Of Disguise hit the stages in Fall 2013 with their debut album “Back with a vengeance”.
In february 2015 the second album “The Savage And The Grace” was released. It is a worthy successor to this highly acclaimed and successful debut.

The band is now back with their 3rd album “Alpha / omega” that will be released october 27th !!

You can listen to the video track of the song “Shadows of death” here !


1. The Rise (And Fall) Of Kingdoms
2. Sacrifice
3. Demons From The Past
4. Shadows Of Death
5. Killer’s Redemption
6. Sign Of The Cross
7. Alpha / Omega
8. Witchhammer
9. Knutson III: Nemesis (I Am The Law)
10. The Leech
11. Blackwitch (cover version of the Exciter classic) cd only bonus track

Facebook page.