Reach – The great divine
Release: 23-02-2018
Label: Sunhill Production

Swedish melodic hard rock band Reach is back – now as a power trio with a new album and video.
First song to be revealed is the album title track ”The Great Divine” and will be available on all digital platforms on december 22nd.
It will be accompanied by a video telling the story about the thin line between making it and breaking it.  You can watch the video here !

The new material consists of 10 songs written by Ludvig Turner ranging from the modern up-tempo “Running on Empty” to the spooky “Nightmare”, the moody “River Deep”,
the catchy “One Life” and the straight forward hard rock tune “Into Tomorrow” that sets the opening for the album.


1. Into Tomorrow
2. The Great Divine
3. Live or Die
4. Nightmare
5. Off the Edge
6. One Life
7. Running on Empty
8. Shame
9. You Say
10. River Deep

Facebook page.