Violent Divine – Louder than love
Release: 10-11-2017
Label: Independant release

Violent Divine was formed in late 2005 , unanimously praised for their 2006 debut album (Chavis Records) by critics and fans alike.
An album with twelve orgasmic tracks of sex, sex and rock n fuckin roll !
They released their second album “In Harm’s Way” (Misty Recordings) on January 31st (2009).
The album was mixed and produced by Pontus Norgren, guitarist of Swedish metal act Hammerfall.
In 2010 the band released their self produced third album “Release the hounds” on Swedmetal Records on March 11th. One of 2010 best albums in this genre.
Fantastic raw hard-driving melodic rock n roll !!
Now 2017 the band announce their 4th release “Louder than love” in november.

The music starts off in the glam era of the 70s, picking up the best from the party metal of the 80s, but at the same time it’s very much rooted in the here and now.


01. Crawl
02. I believe
03. Right you are
04. In your bedroom
05. Louder than love
06. Dirty little secrets
07. Poison that I am
08. Faith
09. Frantic
10. Apocalyptic and insane
11. Overstayed my welcome
12. Ashes to ashes
13. Unbeliever

Facebook page.