Magical Heart – Another wonderland
Release: 01-06-2018
Label: Fastball music

The history of the songs on the forthcoming debut album of the rock band “Magical Heart” goes way back to the year 2014.
With drummer Charly Barth (Wayward), vocalist Christian Urner (Herezy, Old Age Revolution), bass player Robert Frenz and Hammerschmitt guitarist Gernot Kroiss,
a rocking and powerful band was founded creating over the years a fan base in the Bavarian region by playing many live shows under the interim name “Quo Vadis”.

After having written a few songs and contemplated the production of an album, they decided to give a more suitable name to the project and Magical Heart was born.
Following the album’s finishing Kilian Kellner joined the band because Charly Barth left due to personal reasons.
“Another Wonderland” was produced by Urner and Kroiss as well as Fabian Wenzl at the OGM Studio,
ensuring a straightforward rock sound which characterizes every album track supported by experienced musicians and their joy of playing,
as well as vocalist Christian’s nearly floating rock voice which sounds familiar and catchy at the same time giving the songs their very own identity.

With the ten album songs and the acoustic bonus track “Ocean” , Magical Heart press every button and prove that dynamic melodic rock can still be timeless and rich in variety.

You can watch a lyric video fro the track “Magic” here !


01. Dream No More
02. Silence And Dreams
03. Another Wonderland
04. Magic
05. Ocean
06. See The Light
07. Shadows
08. We Are Not Lost
09. Time Will Come
10. Fire On Earth
11. Ocean (Piano Version)

Facebook page.