AFK – Reflejo
Release: october 2017
Label: Independant release

AFK is a melodic rock / AOR band from Mexico City.
They feature in their discography with an LP entitled “Only Emergency” recorded in 2013 at Cold Track Studios in Mexico City.
They have a EP of five songs titled “Awakening” recorded in 2009 and a full album “Sólo emergencia” recorded in 2015.

The band is now back with their second full lenght album “Reflejo” , sheduled for release in october 2017.


1. Reflejo
2. Tiempos Perfectos
3. Quédate Aquí
4. Nunca Más
5. Sin Miedo a Perder
6. Volveré
7. Llegaste a mi Vida
8. Retron
8.1 Fragmentos
9. Pasión
10. Al Final

Facebook page.