Traumer – History
Release: 09-05-2018 (Japan only)
                 t.b.a.  (Rest of the world)
Label: JVC Victor entertainment

Two years after the very first official Japanese release by the legendary Japanese record Company JVC Victor Entertainment,
“TraumeR” returns with a new studio album titled “History”, with eleven brand new tracks including “The Land of Rising Sun”, which is a song the band wrote specially to their Japanese audience, plus two exclusive Japanese Bonus Tracks.

History was produced, recorded and mixed by Guilherme Hirose, in São Paulo, Brazil and mastered by the mighty Mika Jussila.
Mastering of the Universe at the world’s famous Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.
Releasing date out of Japan to be announced asap !

In Japan the Album will be released on may 9th, 2018 and pre-sales are already available on JVC Victor Entertainment official website.


01. Prelude to infinity
02. History
03. Lullaby
04. Guardians of time
05. The land of rising sun
06. Innocence
07. Lonely rain
08. Revolution has begun
09. Seize the day
10. Turn back the night
11. Thousand tears
12. Burning rainbow road (Japan bonus track)
13. Forever starts tomorrow (Bonus track – Live in Sao Paulo)

Facebook page.