Rexoria – Queen of light
Release: 19-01-2018
Label: Pride & Joy music

Rexoria is a female fronted Melodic Metal band with folk influences from Sweden which was formed in 2016.
The band has already been touring Europe, recorded a Cd and played at more than 30 shows ! The band had a dream to play heavy metal music with a modern touch and female vocals.
So they formed Rexoria with the members: Frida Ohlin, Jonas Gustavsson, Cristofer Svensson and Martin Gustavsson.

The vocalist, Frida Ohlin, was nominated in the Swedish competition “Årets rockröst 2016” (The Rock Voice 2016).
The band’s Ep “Moments Of Insanity” (2016) and “The World Unknown” (2017) are currently available on Spotify.
“Queen Of Light” is their first full-length album which will be released on Pride & Joy Music on January 19th, 2018.
The Cd was recorded in the first half of October 2017 at Trampolin Recordings in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer and mixing engineer Henrik Pettersson
and mastered by Jeffro Lackscheide in the USA.

Watch the video for “Run for your life” here !


1. The World Unknown
2. Soldier Of The Sun
3. Valiance In War
4. Brother
5. Heated Up
6. Moonlight (Reach The Sky)
7. Run For Your Life

Facebook page.