Martina Edoff – We will align
Release: 22-09-2017 
Label: MRM productions AB

The self-titled Martina Edoff album was released in 2014, and nearly a year later, the second record called “Unity”
took her and her band on a successful North American tour in September 2015.
She soon went to Argentina and performed for 6000 new fans as an opening act for Tarja Turunen.
The tour went on to share the stage with The Winery Dogs on their European tour in early 2016.
The UK audience welcomed her the same year for a mini tour and she later returned to the Rockingham Festival to perform.
Now she’s back with the third record “We Will Align” which will be released on AOR Heaven on September 22nd.
Amongst the already acquired fans is the respected English rock journalist Dave Ling, who discovered Martina Edoff’s eponymous titled solo debut,
celebrated her with a full page article in Classic Rock AOR Magazine and put her album on his playlist,describing it as ”Stirring, confident melodies from an unashamed Swedish rock chick!”
The great reviews kept on coming in from all over the world.

Together with her former co-producer and co-writer Jona Tee (H.E.A.T), Martina decided to work with him on the third album.
“We Will Align” is a melodic hard rock album with a bluesy note along with powerful pieces and it goes back to the roots where Edoff has got her influences.
The strong melodies are always there such as her powerful voice.



1. Turn our pages
2. Champions
3. Alive
4. We will align
5. Lay down your arms
6. Face the mirror
7. Set you free
8. I’m invincible
9. Truth came knocking
10. Brand new world

Facebook page.