Stan Bush – Change the world
Release: 20-09-2017
Label: LA records / Cargo records

Legendary AOR singer/songwriter and melodic rock icon Stan Bush to release his 13th studio album “Change The World” on September 22nd via
L.A. Records/Cargo Records worldwide.
World-class rock singer, Stan Bush is best known for his song “The Touch” featured in “Transformers: The Movie”.
An anthem for Transformers fans around the world, “The Touch” was also featured in the movie “Boogie Nights”, on Chuck (NBC), and American Dad (Fox),
The Goldbergs (ABC), Guitar Hero, and the Saints Row IV game. Stan Bush was inducted into theTransfomers Hall of Fame in 2014.

In 1997 Stan Bush won an Emmy Award for Best Original Song, “Til I Was Loved By You”. Another of his songs “Capture the Dream” was featured in the 1996 Olympics.
His tracks were used in two Jean-Claude Van Damme films: “Kickboxer”, a major film sequel to the action adventure film, “Bloodsport.”
Stan Bush has written with many top songwriters like Jonathan Cain (Journey), Jim Vallance (Bryan Adams; Aerosmith),
and Paul Stanley of Kiss. Stan Bush has toured extensively throughout the U.S. and Europe.

The “Change the World” album also includes “Warrior”, featured in the Shadow Warrior 2 game !


01. Change The World
02. Warrior
03. Born To Win
04. Never Surrender
05. The Story of Love
06. Live Your Dream
07. Break These Chains
08. The Other Side of Love
09. Dare
10. The Touch
11. The Secret

Facebook page.