Bullets and Octane – Waking up dead
Release: 13-04-2018
Label: Bad MoFo/Cargo Records

“Bullets and Octane” exploded onto the scene in 2003 with their debut Ep “One night stand rock ‘n roll band” on Critereon Records.
Bullets and Octane connect countless of musicial elements into one big, dirty, hard rocking and most of the time catchy son of a gun !
2004 saw the 2nd Ep “Bullets And Octane” and their debut album “The Revelry” produced by Gilby Clark of Guns And Roses also on Critereon Records.
2006 was a big year for the band as they were signed to RCA/BMG records. They released their first major label album “In The Mouth Of The Young”,
which was produced by Page Hamilton of Helmet.
They played The Download Festival and headlined their own UK tour as well.
2007 saw them Leave RCA for Ares Records, release “Songs For The Underdog” album and tour with Unwritten Law.
They had headlining UK Tour with The Knives that year as well. In 2009 they released “Bullets and Octane ” a full length album and Toured the U.K. with Gunfire 76 (Wednesday 13’s project).
In 2017 back at it full time with a solid line up, released songs and videos for “Bad Mother Fucker” and “Waking Up Dead”, headlined a very successful tour of the U.K and Sweden.
They finished the “Waking Up Dead” album and played a string of successful shows in Hollywood, Orange County and Las Vegas.

2018 is poised to be a jam packed year for “Bullets and Octane” starting with the album release party at The Viper Room in Los Angeles on may 25th
and the subsequent festival and tour dates to be announced.

You can watch the video for the track “Waking up dead” here !


01. Bad Mother Fucker
02. Waking Up Dead
03. When We Were Young
04. Burning at Both Wicks
05. Fires
06. Fuck You Song
07. Murder Me Baby
08. Rolling Stone
09. Hostage
10. Heart Attack

Facebook page.