Raintimes – Raintimes
Release: 01-12-2017
Label: Frontiers records

A new melodic rock project featuring two young and talented Italian musicians, Pierpaolo ‘Zorro’ Monti (Charming Grace, Shining Line) and Davide Barbieri (Wheels of Fire, Charming Grace) together with the awesome singer Michael Shotton (Von Groove).
The lineup on the album is completed by Sven Larsson, Andrea Gipponi, and Ivan Gonzalez.
The album will be out on December 1st and promises to be an absolute delight for all AOR lovers out there !

A few demos were sent to Frontiers’ President Serafino Perugino,
who enjoyed what he heard so much that he gave the talented guys from Northern Italy an opportunity to showcase their talent to a wider audience.

Fun fact for all the melodic rock aficionados out there:
the duo of Monti and Barbieri (together with Dave Zublena) actually penned the awesome song “Love Gets Through” from the First Signal album “One Step Over the Line”
released on Frontiers Music in June 2016.

Watch the video for first single “Forever Gone” here !


1. Forever Gone
2. Make My Day
3. Don’t Ever Give Up
4. Swan
5. I Need Tonight
6. Raintimes
7. Just A Little Bit More
8. Empty Days
9. Together As Friends
10. Missing Piece
11. I See The Light

Facebook page.