Freight Train – I
Release: 14-07-2017
Label: Rockshots records

Freight Train is a young and rising AOR/Melodic Hard Rock band from Italy, formed in 2015. In the same year the band released the first videoclip:
a cover version of the song  “Any Way You Want It  (Journey) , getting them noticed by AOR fans on You tube and giving an unexpected exposure.
After some years touring the north and center of Italy, at the beginning of 2017 the band starts to record the debut album.
This will now be released worldwide on 14th July 2017 via Rockshots Records.

The album is called ”I” and offers a classic AOR sound revisited in a fresh and modern way, thanks to the massive use of choirs,
celestial keyboards, stunning guitars and bass works, solid drums and multi-versatile vocals.
For fans of: Journey, Europe, Whitesnake !!

The band just released their new video clip for the song “You won’t fall” , watch it here !


1. The beginning
2. You won’t fall
3. Into the fire
4. Another chance
5. Here I am
6. Somewhere, Someday
7. The Prelude
8. Reach for the stars
9. Any Way You Want It (Journey Cover)
10. Into the fire (Acoustic Version )

Facebook page.