We Have The Moon – Till the morning comes
Release: 23 – 02 – 2018
Label: Rockshots records

Rockshots records is thrilled to announce the signing of Italian partycore misfits “We have the moon” for their upcoming debut album “Till The Morning Comes”.
Inspired by the fresh sound and attitude delivered by bands such as Asking Alexandria, Attack Attack! and Eskimo Callboy, “We have the moon” delivers tunes that experiments with metalcore, dance, pop and electronic music to arrive at their sound dubbed partycore.

Featuring 11 non-stop tracks, the concept of the debut album is to take listeners on the various stages of one long party night,
from the entrance at the club to the time you get back home in the morning, stumbling on every step. The debut album is set for release on February 23rd via Rockshots records.

Italian Partycore band “We have the moon” have a bright side which they are about to show to the whole world throwing moonlight on the greatest parties seen in Italy since the time of the Romans !
Inspired by Asking Alexandria, Enter Shikari, Eskimo Callboy, Crossfaith, and Bring Me The Horizon the band describes their unique sound as “sparkling, powerful, brave, passionate & genuine.

You can watch the video for the song “Definitely not a serenade” here !


1. Y.D.S.U.Y.S
2. Till the Morning Comes
3. Killer Party
4. Definitely Not a Serenade
5. The Score 0-3
6. 02:00 AM Pasta break
7. Unreasonable
8. This is What We Love the Most
9. Lovely Lights
10. A Ghost Friend of Mine
11. Bedtime (outro)

Facebook page.