Poisonheart – Till the morning light
Release: 27-10-2017
Label: Sneakout records

Founded back in 2000 by Fabio Perini, Poisonheart started their career as live cover band, touring extensively in the north of Italy to build their reputation of classic glam/punk-rock band,
with roots firmly planted in the sound of the golden years.  Soon the punk elements were left behind to introduce a more mature and personal sound,
influenced not only by classic glam/sleaze rock music, but also featuring new influences coming from dark ‘n’ roll territories.
For this reason (and after a lot of line-up changes), the new “updated” version of Poisonheart finally took the decision of entering the doors of Atomic Stuff Studio,
under the artistic guidance of producer and sound engineer Oscar Burato, to record their long awaited debut album “Till The Morning Light”.

After one year of hard work, “Till The Morning Light” is now finally completed, and set for a release on October 27, 2017 via Sneakout Records.
The cover artwork has been created by newcomer photographer Michele Gusmeri,
who showed his talent in capturing the perfect “light/shadow” dualism that represents the main concept behind the sound and lyrics of “Till The Morning Light”.

You can watch the video of the first single “Anymore” here !


01. (You Make Me) Rock Hard
02. Flames & Fire
03. Anymore
04. Lovehouse
05. Shadows Fall
06. Baby Strange
07. Under My Wings
08. Out For Blood
09. Hellectric Loveshock
10. Pretty In Black

Facebook page.