InVicious – Never say never
Release: 16-03-2018
Label: The Junction

“DeVicious” is speaking to a generation of melodic rock enthusiasts craving for beautiful melodies, tight rhythms, outstanding vocals, and virtuously played guitars.
DeVicious is based in Karlsruhe Germany and the band members are from Germany, Spain and Serbia.
All band members have a combined stage experience of five thousand+ live performances and they are rattling their cages to get back on stage to deliver their brand new music.

Within the walls of melodic rock music, inspired by the great classic rock bands of the 80/90ies, DeVicious had locked itself in the music studio for 8 months,
16-18 hours per day and had not been seen in public until the completion of their debut album Never Say Never.
This 10-track album is packed with honest guitar sounds, catchy melodies, empowering keyboards, punchy rhythms,
glossed with a clean analogue sound and has been mastered by multiple award winning mastering engineer Robin Schmidt of 24-96 Mastering Germany.

DeVicious is delivering the message of hope to all those who have given up dreaming, those who do cope with the loss of loved ones, and those who go through difficult chapters in life.
The lyrics and the band’s character are perfectly summed up in DeVicious’ debut album Never Say Never.
Watch the video for the song “Everything” here !


01 Everything (4:17)
02 Penthouse floor (4:56)
03 One track mind (4:34)
04 Lullaby (4:32)
05 A night to remember (3:44)
06 Crying in the rain (4:41)
07 Calling angels (4:16)
08 Hand in hand (4:14)
09 Never say never (5:35)
10 The silence (5:00)

Facebook page.