Hank Erix – Nothing but trouble
Release date: 05-10-2018
Label: Cargo records

Hank Erix is the frontman of the Swedish AOR band Houston. A band that have been a bright star in the AOR / Melodic rock sky over their last five releases. The band received the best AOR album 2010 accolade in Classic Rock Magazine and have appeared on several impressive festivals throughout Europe
such as Sweden Rock and Download Festival.
Over almost a decade with Houston, Hank Erix has made quite a name for himself in the melodic rock world and it’s finally time for the release of his solo debut “Nothing but Trouble”.

The album features songs that has been marinating for years and sees the band leader of Houston taking a bold step forward from the expected Houston sound and sees Hank flexing his more hard rocking muscles.
Tagging along with Hank on this 1700cc motorcycle ride of an album are members of Therion, Degreed, Art Nation, Wildness, Kryptonite, Palace, Gutterdämerung & Adrenaline Rush.

“Hank Erix” has now released the new single for ‘Turn To Darkness’,
this track is taken of the album “Nothing But Trouble”, out on October 5th, 2018 via Livewire/Cargo Records UK.

You can watch the video clip for the track “Fortune hunter” here !


01. Turn To Darkness
02. Last Chance To Love
03. Fortune Hunter
04. Way To Go
05. Shadowdance
06. Affair Of The Heart
07. Electricity
08. Freak
09. Giving Up On Love
10. For The Restless & The Young

Facebook page.