Gus G. – Fearless
Release: 20-04-2018
Label: AFM records

In a world where only the best come out on top, “Gus G.” is one of the most respected and renowned rock metal guitarists of our time.
He played the biggest stages worldwide between 2009 and 2017 as a member of superstar Ozzy Osbourne’s band and enhanced Ozzy’s album Scream (2010) with his amazing dexterity.
In addition, Gus has been a known quantity on the melodic power metal scene as the founder and figurehead of his own group Firewind for some twenty years
and can look back on eight studio albums and numerous tours so far.
The third pillar of his exceptionally fruitful career is his work as a solo artist, having released his two much acclaimed albums “I Am The Fire” (2014) and “Brand New Revolution” (2015).
Gus is now set to continue this successful series with “Fearless”
At the same time, Fearless also marks the beginning of another chapter: his new band is a power trio featuring vocalist/bassist Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69/Unisonic)
and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence, Black Label Society).
The exceptional Greek-born guitarist has recorded twelve new songs with this line-up: nine vocal numbers and three instrumentals.

Gus , who once again proves to be a phenomenal guitarist on Fearless, presenting technical skills which exclude all possibility of doubt
and a compositional talent that allows his fellow musicians to shine.
The successful cover versions of the Dire Straits classic “Money For Nothing” on the album, which surprises with an unusual change of key after the noteworthy intro,
deserves a mention. But it’s certainly not the only surprise that this amazing album holds in store !

You can watch the first video for the song “Letting go” here !


01. Letting Go
02. Mr Manson
03. Don’t Tread On Me
04. Fearless
05. Nothing To Say
06. Money For Nothing
07. Chances
08. Thrill Of The Chase
09. Big City
10. Last Of My Kind

Bonus tracks on Digipak/Vinyl:

11. Little Ain´t Enough
12. Aftermath

Facebook page.