Chrysilia – Et In Arcadia Ego
Release: 12-10-2017
Label: Lion Music records

Chrysilia is a soundtrack/symphonic/folk metal band based in Athens, Greece.
Initially a concept child by musical actress & rock performer Chryso and composer/keyboardist Elias Pero (ex-Sovereign),
this quickly evolved to the formation of a band consisting of ambitious, as well as experienced members. Chrysilia has evolved in recent years from a concept to a band with a full album,
ready to demonstrate their work live. Producer Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Serious Black, Outloud) has played a pivotal role in this.
He believed in this elegant but also dynamic amalgam of folk, soundtrack & metal and gave life to Chrysilia’s compositions, and he also composed one of the album’s songs.
Debut album will be released on October 12th 2017 via Lion Music Record Label.

You can watch the video for the song “Desperate wings” here !


1. By The Gates Of Ypsus
2. The Menalon Trail
3. Desperate Wings
4. Arcadia
5. Et in Arcadia ego
6. Chrysilia
7. Altar Of Silence
8. King Of A Stellar War
9. The Fifth Season
10. Desperate Wings (Orchestral Version)

Facebook page.