Silked & Stained – Love on the road
Release: 18-12-2017
Label: Lions Pride music

Silked & Stained is a Hard Rock band from Athens, Greece formed in late 2013. Their first single “Much Love” was featured at Pure Rock 7 compilation by Atlantis Records
and has gained a lot of attention, receiving good airplay and staying at the top 20 chart of Atlantis Fm 105,2 almost for 2 months.
“Much Love” was also selected to be featured in a Compilation CD along with an interview at “Fireworks” magazine in the UK.
During that time Silked & Stained have played many gigs at many venues in Athens receiving great feedback from audiences and media too, creating their fanbase.
Greatest accomplishments so far are the feature in Pure Rock 7 Compilation of Atlantis records,
the interview and feature to another compilation by the well known UK Magazine Fireworks for issue 69.

Most recent achievements was the 3rd place award at Warfield Competition organized by Metal Hammer Magazine Greece and Remedy live Club
as well as playing live shows along big names such as Miljenko Matijevic (Steelheart), Wild Rose, Hell in The Club, Outloud and George Gakis and many others as opening acts,
getting very good reviews in the process.

2016 found them at CFN recording studio recording their debut album with Dion Christodoulatos (Sorrowful Angels, Foray Between Ocean) as a producer, mixing and mastering engineer.
In 2017 Silked & Stained signed with Lions Pride Music (Denmark) for the worldwide release of their debut album “Love On The Road”.

Watch the video for the song “Bombshell” here !

Track list:

1. Bombshell,
2. Hold My Hand,
3. Much Love,
4. She’s Not There,
5. Anytime Anywhere,
6. Lonely Road,
7. Believe,
8. Rock Star,
9. Born To Run,
10. Every Breath You Take (Police Cover Bonus Track – Only On Physical cd).

Facebook page.