Pink Cream 69 – Headstrong
Release: 11-10-2017
Label: Frontiers records

“Headstrong” marks the 30th Anniversary of German hard rockers PINK CREAM 69 !
And what better way to celebrate than by adding yet another gem to their already spectacular discography !
Produced by bassist (and renowned producer) Dennis Ward, “Headstrong” sees the same line-up from the well received “Ceremonial” album (2013) return
to deliver fans another hard rocking set of quality songs, their 12th studio album overall.
And as a special treat, the new release includes a bonus live album featuring songs from across the band’s catalogue.

Pink Cream 69 was founded in 1987 by singer Andi Deris, guitarist Alfred Koffler, drummer Kosta Zafiriou, who were later joined by bassist Dennis Ward.
Deris left the band in 1994 and after auditioning various singers was replaced by Englishman David Readman.
In 2001, news emerged that guitarist Alfred Koffler suffered from Focal Dystonia, a serious disease that affected his left hand and his playing.
For their upcoming live shows, the band recruited second guitarist Uwe Reitenauer to help out Alfred on stage and he would eventually become a full-time member.
Drummer Chris Schmidt would later step in after the departure of Zafirou in 2012.


01. We Bow To None
02. Walls Come Down
03. Unite And Divide
04. No More Fear
05. Man Of Sorrow
06. Path Of Destiny
07. Vagrant Of The Night
08. Bloodsucker
09. Whistleblower
10. The Other Man

Bonus live album:

01. Special
02. Talk To The Moon
03. Break The Silence
04. Do You Like It Like That
05. The Spirit
06. Livin’ My Life For You
07. Wasted Years
08. Welcome The Night
09. Shame

Facebook page.