Galderia – Return of the cosmic men
Release: 16-07-2017
Label: Massacre records

Galderia was founded by Seb in september 2006, in Marseille, France. Seb, who handles lead vocal duties, guitars and songwriting, was joined in the adventure by Tom (Lead guitar),
Bob (Bass guitar) , Julien (Keyboard) and Jc (Drums). 
Together they set the basis of the music of Galderia ,
A melodic and powerful Metal with strong emphasis on choir harmonies and arrangements.
The band has always used the power of its music to set light on the universal spirit of unity and elevation of consciousness.
Seb baptised this philosophy “The Universality” and also gave this name to the first album.
This is the main characteristic of Galderia: The band strives to remain on the positive side of life. The EP “Rise legions of free Men” is released in 2010 and is the first physical Cd of the band.
The band released its first full album called “The Universality” at the end of 2012 !

Now 2017 the band is back with “Return Of The Cosmic Men” one of the most catchy and melodic albums you will hear !
If you’re a fan of Helloween, Brother Firetribe, etc…  you will absolutely love this one !

Watch the video for the song “High up in the air” here !



01. Shining Unity
02. Blue Aura
03. Living Forevermore
04. High Up In The Air
05. Celestial Harmony
06. Wake Up The World
07. Legions Of Light
08. Return Of The Cosmic Men
09. Pilgrim Of Love
10. Wake Up The World 2.0

Facebook page.