Boulevard IV – Luminescence
Release: 22-09-2017 
Label: Melodic rock records

MelodicRock Records is proud to announce the release of an AOR masterpiece that is the first  Boulevard” album in 27 years – ‘Boulevard IV – Luminescence”.
For those fans of the band’s first two MCA released records – ‘Boulevard IV – Luminescence’ is so worth the wait !
From the breezy AOR perfection of “Out Of The Blue” to the more intense and layered first single “Life Is A Beautiful Thing”
and one of the best ballads you’ll hear in “What I’d Give” !
“Luminescence” is a very diverse album, gelled by the performance of a lifetime and the best possible production and mix studios like Abbey Road can offer.

Boulevard is back, bigger and better than ever with a brand new album , the bands first studio album in 27 years.
The band stays true to their passion charged rhythms, textured melodic landscapes, and powerful lyrics in this this beautifully crafted body of work
that will take the listener down the Boulevard of what is possible.


01. Out Of The Blue
02. Life Is A Beautiful Thing
03. Laugh Or Cry
04. What I’d Give
05. Come Together
06. Runnin’ Low
07. I Can’t Tell You Why
08. Confirmation
09. Good Enough
10. Slippin’ Away
11. What Are You Waiting For
12. Don’t Stop The Music

Facebook page.