Insatia – Phoenix aflame (2017)
Release: 23-06-2017
Label: Pitch Black records

Insatia is an American/Canadian Power Metal band with female vocals.  Founded in 2009 and fronted by Zoë Federoff,
the band has released one self produced debut album and opened for multiple international acts, including Sonata Arctica and Dark Tranquility.
The band’s upcoming release “Phoenix Aflame” features a power/symphonic metal style with a guest list that includes Chris Amott (Armageddon, Ex-Arch Enemy),
Apollo Papathanesio (Spiritual Beggars, Ex-Firewind), Erica James Foster (The Erica James Band), Christian Hermsdörfer (Serenity, Beyond The Black, Ex-Visions Of Atlantis), and many others.
Produced by Fabio D’Amore (Serenity) and his partner Ivan Moni Bidin (Pathosray), as well as Staffan Karlsson.
Phoenix Aflame is due for release June 23rd via Pitch Black Records.

You can order the album on the bands  Bandcamp page here.

Watch the official video for “Image of stone” here !


01. land of the living (intro)
02. Act of mercy
03. Memory of a sapphire
04. Sacred
05. We are the grey
06. Phoenix aflame
07. Not my god
08. Captor and captive
09. Velvet road
10. Healer of hatred

Facebook page.