Shadowside – Shades of humanity
Release: 28-07-2017
Label: EMP Music group

Shadowside new album “Shades of Humanity” will be released in Japan on July 26th via Spiritual Beast, in North America/Europe on July 28th via EMP Label Group,
owned by Megadeth’s bassist Dave Ellefson, and in Brazil on September 4th via Furia Music Records.

“Shades of Humanity” explores deep subjects such as depression, abortion, the Mariana dam disaster in Brazil and mankind`s moral values,
branching out in musical ways nobody expected while still keeping their heavy guitar riffs and catchy melodies.

Watch the official video of the song “Alive” here !  


1. The Fall
2. Beast Inside
3. What If
4. Make My Fate
5. Insidious Me
6. The Crossing
7. Stream of Shame
8. Parade the Sacrifice
9. Drifter
10. Unreality
11. Alive
12. Haunted (Japanese bonus track)

Facebook page.