Crosson – Invincible
Release: 27-04-2018
Label: Metalapolis records

Following the release of their critically acclaimed 2016 album “Spreading The Rock ‘N’ Roll Disease”,
Metalapolis records is proud to announce the new album “Invincible” of Australia based Futuristic theatrical rock warriors “Crosson”, which will be released worlwide on April 27th ,2018
Once again mixed by legendary producer Duane Baron (Ozzy Oosbourne, Motley Crue), and mastered by mastering legend Dave Donnelly (Aerosmith, Kiss, Whitesnake)
“Invincible” delivers Crosson’s own brand of uplifting catchy rock anthems with loud guitars, big harmonies and a blistering production.

If “Spreading the Rock N’ Roll Disease” sparked people’s attention, “Invincible” will have them jumping aboard the Crosson rebel train.
The album’s only ballad “Unconditional Love” is a duet with renowned Finnish singer / actress Jessica Wolff,
with the music video shot in Australia and Croatia by award winning feature film and music video director Steve Ravic !
Nothing can prepare you for the visual onslaught Crosson delivers in it’s live show. Numerous costume changes, blended with high-energy choreography, smoke, sirens,
and catchy rock anthems makes the Crosson live show a “seen-to-be-believed” entertaining experience.

Watch the video for the song “Never give up” here !


01. Rock Warriors
02. Never Give Up
03. Success Needs No Apologies
04. Hero
05. Unconditional Love
06. Broken
07. Invincible
08. Rebel Train
09. Livin’ The Life
10. Back To Hell

Facebook page.